Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Dick
E: sdick@textileinst.org.uk

Executive Director
Rebecca Unsworth
E: runsworth@textileinst.org.uk

Senior Finance Officer
Jackie Smith
E: jsmith@textileinst.org.uk

Governance & Communications Administrator 
Liz Hoyle
E: lhoyle@textileinst.org.uk

Professional Affairs Administrator 
Georgia Affonso
E: gaffonso@textileinst.org.uk

Membership and Events Administrator 
Jodie Giblin
E: jgiblin@textileinst.org.uk

Manager, London Office
Bill Bohm
E: billbohm@textileinstitiute.org

Contact

I have read and accept the Terms of Service
Please leave this field empty.