Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Dick
E: sdick@textileinst.org.uk

Executive Director
Rebecca Unsworth
E: runsworth@textileinst.org.uk

Membership & Events Manager
Sarah Smith
E: ssmith@textileinst.org.uk

Financial Administrator
Jackie Smith
E: jsmith@textileinst.org.uk

Membership & Events Administrator 
Charlotte Haggarty
E: chaggarty@textileinst.org.uk

Receptionist/Administrator
Leanne Bigwood
E: lbigwood@textileinst.org.uk

Manager, London Office
Bill Bohm
E: billbohm@textileinstitiute.org

Contact

I have read and accept the Terms of Service
Please leave this field empty.